Directorio

Se encuentra usted aquí

Nombre Extensión Correo Electrónico
Ministerio del Interior  PBX  1 (57) 2427400
Alejandra Buitrago 2724 alejandra.buitrago@mininterior.gov.co
Andres Lopez Avila 2723 andres.lopeza@mininterior.gov.co
Andrey Ramos 2727 andrey-ramos@hotmail.com
Arnol Guerrero Calderon 2727 arnol.guerrero@mininterior.gov.co
Carolina Matus Ariza 2742 carolina.matus@mininterior.gov.co
Catalina Aragón Arriaga 2729 catalina.aragon@mininterior.gov.co
Cesar pereira Gallego 2727 cesar.pereira@mininterior.gov.co 
Dary Sofia Sánchez Parra 2727 dary.sanchez@mininterior,gov.co
Guillermo Matiz Reyes 2736 guillermo.matiz@mininterior.gov.co
Jhovana Rojas Cardona 2723 jhovana.rojas@mininterior.gov.co
Jorge Iván Rubio Rico 2731 jorge.rubio@mininterior.gov.co
Juan Carlos Jimenez 2741 juan.jimenez@mininterior.gov.co
Kellis González 2741 kellis.gonzalez@mininterior.gov.co
Marco López 2732 marco.lopez@mininterior.gov.co
Martha Lucía Cordero 2735 martha.cordero@mininterior.gov.co
Natalia Bernal 2726 sahida.bernal@mininterior.gov.co
Olimpo Cárdenas 2742 olimpocardenasbarrantes@gmail.com
Piedad Giraldo Jiménez 2728 piedad.giraldo@mininterior.gov.co
Ruth Eslendi Miranda 2727 ruth.miranda@mininterior.gov.co
Sandra Cuervo 2727 sandra.cuervo@mininterior.gov.co
Sandra Narváez 2733 sandra.narvaez@mininterior.gov.co
Viviana Ferro Buitrago 2730 viviana.ferro@mininterior.gov.co
Viviana Ramos Páez 2725 lady.ramos@mininterior.gov.co